Processing Time:

Please allow 1 – 2 business days for your order to be processed.
Please note that processing time may be extended if authorizations for changes or additional refills are required.

Shipping Fee:

Ground Shipping is $5.00.

UPS Second Day Delivery* is $15, and UPS Overnight Delivery* is $30.
* Expedited shipping is contingent upon receiving authorization from your doctor’s office, if necessary.
Please note: UPS cannot deliver to P.O. boxes. Please use a physical address as your delivery address.

Introducing Autofill

Have your prescriptions automatically filled each month without lifting a finger. Plus, save 10% on your orders. Sound good? Give us a call at (281) 828-9088.

 

 

Physicians Preference Pharmacy Holiday Closures — 2021

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov. 25 (Thanksgiving Day): CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 26: CLOSED


Christmas

Friday, Dec. 3: Close at 12:00pm CST
Friday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve): CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 27: CLOSED


New Year

Friday, Dec. 31 (New Year’s Eve): CLOSED


UPS Holiday Schedule — 2021

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov. 24: Normal pickup and delivery service. All UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Nov. 26. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Monday, Nov. 29.
Thursday, Nov. 25: UPS Holiday
Friday, Nov. 26: Normal UPS delivery service.


Christmas

Monday, Dec. 20: Normal pickup and delivery service.

Tuesday, Dec. 21: Normal pickup and delivery service.
Wednesday, Dec. 22: Normal pickup and delivery service. All UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 24.
Thursday, Dec. 23: Normal UPS delivery service. All UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 24.
Friday, Dec. 24: Normal UPS delivery service
Saturday, Dec. 25: UPS Holiday


New Year

Monday, Dec. 27: Normal UPS delivery service.
Tuesday, Dec. 28-Wednesday, Dec. 29: Normal UPS pickup and delivery service.
Thursday, Dec. 30: Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered Friday, Dec. 31. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered Monday, Jan. 3. All ground packages sent today will resume normal delivery service on Monday, Jan 3.
Friday, Dec. 31: Delivery of UPS Air packages only (Next Day and 2nd Day)
Saturday, Jan. 1: UPS Holiday
Monday, Jan. 3: Normal UPS pickup and delivery service resumes.